Bigg Boss 6 Final Contestants Official Names List and Photos

Here is an exclusive list of final official members who will enter n the Bigg Boss 6 house on 7th October 2012 at 9 pm on ColorsTV. Total 15 celebrities or people will enter the Bigg Boss season  house and will be locked inside the house for 3 months to win the title of Bigg Boss.

1. Navjot Singh Siddhu (cricketer-turned-politician)

2. Sana Khan (model turned-South films actress)

3. Brijesh Hirji (Gujarati theater artist known for his comic roles in Rehna Hai Tere Dil Mein and Golmaal Returns)

4. Sampat Pal (leader of Gulaabi Gang – an Uttar Pradesh-based group of women vigilantes)

5. Urvashi Dholakia (popular for negative roles on TV)

6. Aashka Goradia (TV actor)

7. Dinesh Yadav (Bhojpuri superstar)

8. Sapna Bhavnani (celebrity hair stylist)

9. Delnaz Paul (TV actress)
10. Rajeev Paul (TV actor and Delnaz’s ex-husband)

11. Aseem Trivedi (political cartoonist and activist)

12. Sayantani Ghosh (actor)
13. Model Niketan Madhok

14. Model Karishma Kotak

15. The final participant will be a non-celebrity. His/her identity yet to be revealed.

No comments:

Post a Comment